Copy
Webinar today: Combating ADHD Stereotypes
Forward this email to a friend »
View this email in a browser
ADDitude Webinars
Don't miss today's live ADHD expert webinar
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 @ 1pm Eastern Time - Register now!
This webinar will be recorded. Register now for either the live webinar or to receive the replay link via email.
ADHD Awareness Month: Combating Stereotypes About Women, Men, and Children with ADHD
Date: Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Time: 1pm U.S. Eastern Time
(12pm Central; 11am Mountain; 10am Pacific)
Find it in your time zone »

Experts: Edward (Ned) Hallowell, M.D., & Sari Solden, M.S.
Few conditions in medicine and psychology suffer from more caricature, stereotype, flat-out lies, or disinformation than ADHD. Those with the condition run into these stereotypes daily. It is our job to know the facts about ADHD and to stand up for ourselves when confronted with these pathologizing myths. There is no better time to start than ADHD Awareness Month.
Register Now to Reserve Your Spot & Get the Replay Link »
NOTE: ADDitude offers an optional certificate of attendance to webinar participants, but does not offer CEU credits. The cost of the certificate of attendance option is $10. If interested, register for the webinar and you’ll receive instructions after it ends. The certificate link will also be on the webinar replay page after the live webinar.
InflowThe sponsor of this webinar is...
Inflow is the #1 app to help you manage your ADHD. Developed by leading clinicians, Inflow is a science-based self-help program based on the principles of cognitive behavioral therapy. Download now on the App Store and Google Play Store.
ADDitude thanks our sponsors for supporting our webinars. Sponsorship has no influence on speaker selection or webinar content.

See all upcoming ADDitude webinars, on-demand replays, and podcast episodes

Listen to ADHD Experts Podcast episodes wherever you get your podcasts:

Forward to a friend >
Copyright © 2021 ADDitude, a WebMD company, All rights reserved.

Contact ADDitude

update your preferences or unsubscribe