Copy
Webinar today: The whole-person treatment approach to ADHD
Forward this email to a friend »
View this email in a browser
ADDitude Webinars
Don't miss today's live ADHD expert webinar
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 @ 1pm Eastern Time - Register now!
This webinar will be recorded. Register now for either the live webinar or to receive the replay link via email.
The Whole-Person Treatment Approach to ADHD
Date: Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Time: 1pm U.S. Eastern Time
(12pm Central; 11am Mountain; 10am Pacific)
Find it in your time zone »

Expert: Lidia Zylowska, M.D.
Like other mental health disorders, ADHD affects (and is affected by) the whole person. Accordingly, many people find it helpful to combine integrative strategies alongside conventional psychiatric treatments to cultivate physical and emotional wellbeing. In this webinar, learn about the value of mindful awareness, compassion, and self-acceptance, and other fundamental wellness strategies for ADHD.
Register Now to Reserve Your Spot & Get the Replay Link »
NOTE: ADDitude offers an optional certificate of attendance to webinar participants, but does not offer CEU credits. The cost of the certificate of attendance option is $10. If interested, register for the webinar and you’ll receive instructions after it ends. The certificate link will also be on the webinar replay page after the live webinar.
Play AttentionThe sponsor of this webinar is...
Play Attention: Enhance brain health and performance. For over 25 years PLAY ATTENTION has been helping children and adults thrive and succeed at school, home, and work. Our NASA inspired technology and cognitive exercises improve executive function and self-regulation. Each program includes a Lifetime Membership and a Personal Executive Function Coach to customize your plan along the way. Click here to schedule your free 1:1 consultation to discuss a customized executive function training plan for you! Call 800-788-6786 | www.playattention.com
ADDitude thanks our sponsors for supporting our webinars. Sponsorship has no influence on speaker selection or webinar content.

See all upcoming ADDitude webinars, on-demand replays, and podcast episodes

Listen to ADHD Experts Podcast episodes wherever you get your podcasts:

Forward to a friend >
Copyright © 2021 ADDitude, a WebMD company, All rights reserved.

Contact ADDitude

update your preferences or unsubscribe