SAGE Young Scholars Awards
View this email in your browser
The Foundation for Personality and Social Psychology is pleased to announce this year's winners of the Sage Young Scholar Award. This award, which is supported by a generous donation from Sage Publications, is presented annually to five young scholars to recognize their outstanding contributions to personality and
social psychology. The awardees each receive a grant of $5000 for research, study, or career development.  
This year's awardees were selected from a record-large and highly competitive field of qualified nominees. This field provides impressive testimony to the vigor with which innovative research is being conducted by young scholars in social-personality psychology. Their exceptional contributions indicate a bright future for our science.
Please join us in congratulating this year's recipients, who will be recognized at the award ceremony during the Society for Personality and Social Psychology annual meeting in Long Beach, California, February 26-28, 2015:
Jay Van Bavel, New York University
Clayton Critcher, University of California, Berkeley
Emily Impett, University of Toronto
Nicholas Rule, University of Toronto
Jenessa Shapiro, UCLA

Congrats to all!

Harry T. Reis, Ph.D.
FPSP President
FPSP Website
You are receiving this email as a member of the Society for Personality and Social Psychology. 

Society for Personality and Social Psychology
1660 L St NW #1000
Washington, DC 20036

Add us to your address book

unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences