Copy
UCLA Art|Sci Center

HOX ZODIAC Animal Gathering Honoring the MONKEY!


 
SUNDAY, Sept 11, 
9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 6:00 pm CEST
Year of the TIGER, 2022

 

>EAT OR BE EATEN<
Join this gathering of human animals for an ArtSci potluck of food, stories and myths


 
REGISTER HERE

OK to join last minute just to enjoy the presentations of the Monkeys and other animals honoring them!
 

REGISTER HERE


While we consume, co-habit, collaborate, and even

create animals around us - we as humans forget that

we ourselves are animals. Animals serve as our

foods, offer companionship, are sacrificed for

science and are entwined in our myths and stories -

yet always take a back seat as we move forward.

 
MORE ABOUT THE HOX ZODIAC
twitter.com/uclartsci
facebook.com/artscicenter
Email
instagram.com/artscicenter
ARTSCI.UCLA.EDU
Copyright © 2022, The Art|Sci Center + Lab. All rights reserved.

unsubscribe from this list        update subscription preferences

Scientists in studios. Artists in labs.