Copy
July 2014 - ASEM eNews
View this email in your browser
www.ASEM.org
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Website
Email

Great things are happening at ASEM!

~ 1 August 2014 ~

Application acceptance ends soon for ASEM's Associate Executive Director Position

Are you or someone you know interested in this
new leadership position?

Learn more about ASEM's new AED position HERE
~ 18 August 2014 ~
9:30 AM Pacific (11:30 Central, 12:30 Eastern)

Join us for the upcoming webinar,
"Publishing in Engineering Management Journal (EMJ),"  hosted by EMJ editors
Toni Doolen, Ph.D. and Eileen Van Aken, Ph.D.

To participate, contact ASEM Headquarters for call-in information.
~ 15-18 October 2014 ~

Make your reservations now to join us at ASEM's 2014 International Annual Conference!

Entrepreneurship Engineering:
Harnessing Innovation

 
Virginia Beach, VA
Click HERE for more information

ASEM Practice Periodical
Call for Submissions

 

Interested in writing for the ASEM Practice Periodical? Have something to say to our ASEM members?  We would like to hear from you!


Submission guidelines for the ASEM
Practice Periodical are available
HERE.

ASEM Launches Blog!

ASEM is excited to have launched a new blog!  This tool offers information and invites conversation throughout our EM community. 

In the latest post, Rod Grubb highlights the Engineering Management Body of Knowledge (EMBoK) and discusses the value it brings to the EM community.
 
Seeking a new adventure?

Click
HERE to view ASEM's current jobs listing.
Not a member yet? Click here for Membership Benefits.
Copyright © 2014 ASEM Main Office, All rights reserved.


 unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp