Copy
Music Programming Webinar
View this email in your browser

 

Music Programming, Engagement & Growth 

 

Through LPRC’s partnership with NFCB, LPRC member stations are eligible to participate in Webinars free of charge.  
 
This month’s Webinar will take place on Thursday, February 23, and will be dedicated to sharing tools on how to leverage music programming for greater community engagement, platform building and organizational growth.
 
Presenter Nathan Moore is a community media veteran and general manager of WTJU at the University of Virginia in Charlottesville. Under Moore’s leadership, WTJU embarked in 2013 on an effort to grow the station, better understand its listeners, and make strides in community involvement.  Moore was able to use WTJU’s music base to expand community engagement and impact by bringing together listeners and donors. Today, the station has grown its own podcast network, a low-power FM complementary outlet to WTJU, and a multitude of community events in its Virginia community.
 
Webinar: Music Programming, Engagement & Growth
Date: Thursday, February 23, 2017
Time: 12 pm PDT/ 1 pm MDT/ 2 pm CDT/ 3 pm EDT/ 4 pm ADT
 
You can register here: https://nfcb.clickmeeting.com/music-engagement-growth/register
 
Don't miss out!
 
 
Station Services
Copyright © 2016 LATINO PUBLIC RADIO CONSORTIUM, All rights reserved.

Our mailing address is:
709 Creekwater Terrace #203 
Lake Mary, FL 32746

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Latino Public Radio Consortium · 709 Creekwater Terrace #203 · Lake Mary, FL 32746 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp