The President and the Members of the Association of Sculptors of Victoria invite you to our Annual & Awards Exhibition 2019

The Exhibition will be shown in the foyer spaces of
Collins Square 727 Collins Street Melbourne.
This year we have sixty three works on show.
Judging for the Andor Meszaros Sculpture Prize for sculptors with fewer than ten years sculpting experience will be by a panel of three comprising Deborah Halpern, Bruce Webb ASV and Gillian Govan President ASV. The prize winners for the Margaret Gunnersen William Hoggan Thomas Award for sculptors with greater than ten years sculpture experience will be awarded on the vote of the exhibiting members. The exhibition will run from Monday 29th July to Friday 16th August and will be open 9am to 5:30pm Monday to Friday.

The opening celebrations and prize presentations
will take place on Wednesday 31st July in the Events Centre adjacent to the foyer spaces.
Our guest judge and speaker at the opening will be
Deborah Halpern, Sculptor, Ceramicist and Mosaic Artist
The Hank Clifton Ensemble will provide musical accompaniment for the opening and drinks and light refreshments will be provided.
Share Share
Tweet Tweet
Forward Forward

This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Association of Sculptors of Victoria Inc. · 15 Laver Street · Kew, Vic 3101 · Australia

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp