View this email in your browser
ATTA Banner Logo and website link
2019 ATTC Election Results

Hello everyone! Let's congratulate our new Austin Table Tennis officers!

     Masoud Mojtahed(Incumbant)

    Sunil Idnani (Unopposed)

     Diane Liang (Incumbant)
     Tuan Tran

Thanks everyone for helping to make the club a better place!
Copyright © 2018, Austin Table Tennis Association All rights reserved.

Our mailing address is:

unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Austin Table Tennis Club · 8956 Research Boulevard · Austin, TX 78758 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp