View this email in your browser
ATTA Banner Logo and website link
2019 ATTC Election Ballot Available Now

                              - OR - 
PAPER BALLOT : Available at ATTC Front desk.
Candidates (see the candidacy statements @
     1. Masoud Mojtahed(Incumbant)
Kip Iwakiri

         Sunil Idnani (Unopposed)

     Director-at-Large (2 open positions)
     1. Diane Liang (Incumbant)
Cesar T Serna
     3. Chris Rosin
     4. Rick Mueller
     5. Tuan Tran

Voting end date Time
Voting will e
nd Monday, May 25 by 5PM


To be a voting member, the following requirements must be met:
  • 18 years old (If under 18, one vote may be cast by parent)
  • Active member for 3 continuous months (Paid for March, April, and May)
  • If you have family membership a maximum of two individuals, meeting the above requirements, may vote.
  • All active members voting members will be verified
Results will be announced Sunday, May 26th 5PM during the Annual Meeting.
Copyright © 2018, Austin Table Tennis Association All rights reserved.

Our mailing address is:

unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Austin Table Tennis Club · 8956 Research Boulevard · Austin, TX 78758 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp