Copy
View this email in your browser
 
 
 
 
 
 

Cassondra Lenoir Enterprises, LLC Presents:


Cassondra Lenoir Scholarship
Holiday Bazaar 

Shop with a Purpose!

 

Join me next Saturday, December 9th at the 2nd Annual Cassondra Lenoir Scholarship Holiday Bazaar! Enjoy a day filled with live performances, amazing shopping, networking, raffles, and food sponsored by FreshDirect as I raise money to award 3 first-generation college students with $500 scholarships. Come out and shop with a purpose.

Entry is FREE!!!

The event is from 11a-6p.
RSVP today at 
CLHolidayBazaar.Eventbrite.com


I will be announcing vendors, performers, and some of our AMAZING raffle prizes next week so stay tuned!

#CLSHolidayBazaar 
#ShopWithPurpose 
#CLScholarship


Passionately Written,
              Cassondra Lenoir


 
P.S. Don't forget to join me Sunday for our Monthly Prayer & Bible Study Call!
 

P.R.E.S.S.

Pray at all times.
Resist the devil and all temptations.
put forth Effort.
Seek God first.
remain Steadfast in your faith.

MONTHLY REMINDERS.
Join me the FIRST Sunday of month for my:
 
Monthly Prayer & Bible Study Conference Call.

Dail-in Number: 515.604.9983
Access Code: 386583
9p EST - 8p CST - 6p PST
Every 1st & 3rd Wednesday tune into my Youtube Live Stream with Janelle Langford entitled:

Blessed & Busy

The link will be provided in our weekly newsletter.
CASSONDRA LENOIR
Author. Inspirational Teacher. Entrepreneur. 
Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp