Copy
December 25th Full Moon Call to Practice
View this email in your browser
December 25th, 2015 Full Moon Call to Practice
Blessings to you and yours during this sacred time of year! We invite you to practice the Earth Treasure Vase meditation on the December 25th Full Moon in the way that calls to you, either privately or with your family and friends.    May the prayers of our beloved ETV community continue to radiate in all directions for the benefit of the Earth and all beings.
------------------------------
Announcements

.
We invite you into an important journey this season to face and help heal one of the deepest shadows of humanity — the genocide of Indigenous Peoples.

Jean Fleury, Chief Arvol Looking Horse, Percy White Plume and other Indigenous leaders are organizing “Healing our Hearts at Wounded Knee” ceremonies around the 125th anniversary of that massacre in the United States. They have created ways for all of us to participate in this historic event and to help heal wounds in other locations. There are over 100 healing events taking place on December 29 around the world at that time. (To learn more, visit Healing our Hearts at Wounded Knee – click here.)

The ETV community is warmly invited to join in a free online Wounded Knee healing ceremony on December 29, 2015 at 5:30-7:00pm UTC / 9:30–11:00am PT / 4:30-6AM Sydney. Click here to learn more.
 
 
------------------------------
Share
Tweet
Forward to Friend
Support our work Connect with us on Facebook
Support our work Connect with us on Facebook
Copyright © 2015 Alliance for the Earth, All rights reserved.


unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp